Following are candidates that have filed with the Utah Lt. Governor's office to run for 2012 political races.

Chris Stewart, Republican

Wins party nomination, advances to general election in November

chris@chrisstewartforcongress.com

www.chrisstewartforcongress.com

Jay Seegmiller, Democratic

Wins party nomination, advances to general election in November

jay@jayforjobs.com

www.jayforjobs.com

David Clark, Republican

Failed to win nomination

dclark@infowest.com

www.davidclarkforcongress.com

Dean Collinwood, Democratic

Failed to win nomination

dean.collinwood@gmail.com

Michael (Mike) W. Small, Democratic

Failed to win nomination

utahsmalls@msn.com

Milton Ray Hanks, Republican

Failed to win nomination

milt@milthanksforcongress.com

www.milthanksforcongress.com

Jeramey McElhaney, Republican

Failed to win nomination

jeramey4congress@gmail.com

www.jerameymcelhaney.com

Jason Buck, Republican

Failed to win nomination

buck@buckforcongress.com

www.buckforcongress.com

Bob Fuehr, Republican

Failed to win nomination

bob@bobfuehr.com

www.bobfuehr.com

Howard Wallack, Republican

Failed to win nomination

hwlak@aol.com

howardwallack.com

Cherilyn Eagar, Republican

Failed to win nomination

cherilyn@cherilyneagar.com

www.eagar2012.com

Chuck Williams, Republican

Failed to win nomination

chuck@chuckwilliamsforcongress.com

chuckwilliamsforcongress.com

John W. Willoughby, Republican

Failed to win nomination

john@johnforutah.com

www.johnforutah.com

Edward Mayerhofer, Republican

Failed to win nomination

mayerhofer@usa.com

Joseph Andrade, Unaffiliated

Failed to win nomination

2012andrade@gmail.com

www.2andrade.org

Jonathan D. Garrard, Constitution

Failed to win nomination

garrard4house21@wirlessbeehive.com

www.cputah.org

Charles E Kimball, Unaffiliated

Failed to win nomination

burningthepans@msn.com