During the 184th Annual General Conference of the Church, held April 5-6, several new General Authorities and a new member of the Presidency of the Seventy were sustained as well as a new Sunday School general presidency.

These new leaders were interviewed by the LDS Church News. Below are links to the articles.

Presidency of the Seventy

Elder Lynn G. Robbins

New members of the Seventy

Elder Larry S. Kacher

Elder Jorg Klebingat

Elder Hugo E. Martinez

Elder Chi Hong (Sam) Wong

Sunday School general presidency

Brother Tad R. Callister

Brother John Sears Tanner

Brother Devin G. Durrant